fazziofurniture@fazziointeriorsinc.com 
fazzio interiors home  
HOME     SPECIALTIES     DESIGN     GALLERY     LINKS     CONTACT    
Visit our locations

Fazzio Interiors Inc.
701 Asbury Avenue
Ocean City, NJ 08226
(856) 863-2944 or (609) 381-4912

Store Hours:
“Open All Year!”
Monday - Thursday 10am – 5pm
Friday & Saturday 10am – 6pm
Sunday 10am – 5pm

Fazzio Interiors Home Decor
227 96th Street
Stone Harbor, NJ 08247
(856) 863-2944

Store Hours:

Monday - Thursday 10am – 10pm
Friday & Saturday 10am – 10pm
Sunday 10am – 10pm

Interior Design Links

 


Upholstery Furniture Links:
Art DeMexico:
www.artedemexico.com
Bradington Young: www.bradington-young.com
Century Upholstery: www.centuryfurniture.com
ConoverChair: www.conoverchair.com
CTH/SherrillOccasional: www.sherrill-occasional.com
DesignMaster: www.designmasterfurniture.com
Distinction Leather: www.distinctionleather-furniture.com
Duralee: www.duraleefinefurniture.com
Key City:
www.keycityfurn.com
Kravet Furniture: www.kravet.com
Robert Allen:
www.robertallendesign.com
TCS Designs: www.tcsdesignsfurniture.com
Woodmark: www.hekman.com

Upholstery & Occasional Furniture Links:
Acme Furniture:
www.acmefurniture.com
Aico Furniture: www.amini.com
ARA Furniture: www.aracollection.com
Bailey Street: www.baileystreet.com
Bassett Mirrors Co.: www.bassettmirrors.com
Bauer: www.bauerinternational.com
Bausman & Company: www.bausman.net
Benicia Foundry & Iron Works Inc.: www.beniciafoundry.com
B & I Global Treasures: www.bidirectimports.com
Casa D' Moda: www.unitedfinishers.com/casafurniture.htm
Century Casegoods: www.centuryfurniture.com

Crestview: www.crestviewcollection.com

Davis Torres: www.rockymf.com
Duralee Furniture: www.duraleefinefurniture.com
Especially For You: www.especiallyforyou.com
Flicks Reed: www.ficksreed.com
Fremarc Designs: www.fremarc.com
Harden Furniture: www.harden.com
Harris Marcus House: www.harris-marcus.com
Hekman Furniture: www.hekman.com
Hooker Furniture: www.hookerfurniture.com
Ital Art Design: www.italartdesign.com
Jacob's Journey: www.jacobsjourney.com
J. D. Chamberlain: www.jdchamberlain.com 
Jeff Zimmerman: www.zimmermancollection.com
Jessica Sidney: www.jessicasidney.com
Kittinger: www.kittingerfurniture.com
Kessler Industries: www.kesslerind.com   
Kirkwood: www.kirkwoodusa.com
Lam Lee Group: www.lamleegroup.com
Lexington: www.lexingtonfurniture.com
Lloyd & Flanders: www.loydflanders.com
Lorts: www.lorts.com
Morettis Designs: www.morettisdesign.com

Notables: www.notablesfurniture.com
Outdoor Designs: www.outdoordesignsltd.com

Palecek: www.palecek.com
Parker House: www.parkerhousefurniture.com
S.E.E. Imports: www.seeimports.com  
Sigla: www.siglafurniture.com
Stanley Furniture: www.stanleyfurniture.com
Stein World: www.steinworld.com
Stone Country IronWorks: www.stoneiron.com
Tom Seely Furniture: www.tomseelyfurniture.com
Tvilum-Scanbirk: www.tvilum-scanbirk.com    
Young America: www.youngamerica.stanleyfurniture.com
Zocalo: www.zolocausa.com
Zoom Seating: www.zoomseating.com

Accessories & Greenery Links:
Accessories Abroad: www.accessoriesabroad.com
A Touch of Silk: www.atouchofsilkonline.com
CAS Corporate Art Source: www.caswalldecor.com
Currey & Co.: www.curreyco.com
Cyan Designs: www.cyandesign.biz/index.cfm
Design
Source Ltd.: www.designsourceltd.com
Dessau: www.dessauhome.com
Distinctive Designs: www.distinctivedesigns.com
Forever Green Art: www.forevergreenart.com
Imaz Worldwide Imports: www.imaxcorp.com
Lam Lee Group: www.lamleegroup.com  
NDI: www.NDI.com
Sarreid Ltd.: www.sarreid.com
Textured Home Decor: www.texturehomedecor.com 
The Lam Lee Group: www.lamleegroup.com
Uttermost: www.uttermost.com
Vintage Veranda: www.vintagev.com
Water Wonders: www.bluworldusa.com
Willow Green: www.willow-green.com
Zodax: www.zodax.com

 

Lightning:
Elk Lighting: www.elklighting.com
Fine Art Lamps:
www.fineartlamps.com
Gate House Lamps: www.gatehouselamps.com
Lite Master: www.lite-master.com
Mario Industries: www.marioindustries.com
Master Works: www.masterworksdecor.com
Meyda Tiffany: www.meyda.com
Mica Lamp Company: www.micalamps.com
Murray Feiss: www.feiss.com
Nulco Lighting: www.nulcolighting.com  
Reliance Lamps Company: www.reliancelamp.com
Renoma: www.renomalighting.com
Ren-Wil Inc.: www.renwil.com
Progressive Lighting: www.progressivelighting.com
Trend Lighting: www.tlighting.com

Art Work:
Arkahadia: www.arkahadiaarts.com
Bentley Publishing Group: www.bentleypublishinggroup.com
Big Fish Art: www.bigfishart.com
Cooper Classics: www.cooperclassics.com
Raschella: www.raschellacollection.com
Paragon: www.paragonpg.com
Propac Images: www.propacimages.com
SanDiego Frames: www.sandiegoframes.com
Timothy's Fine Art: www.timothysfineart.com

Fabric Links:
B Berger: www.bberger.com
Beacon Hill: www.beaconhilldesigns.com
Duralee: www.duralee.com
Kasmir Fabrics: www.kasmirfabrics.com
Kravet: www.kravet.com
Maxwell: www.maxwellfabrics.com
Robert Allen: www.robertallendesign.com 
Stroheim & Romann: www.stroheim.com

Bedding Links:
Bella Rose: www.bellarosebychateau.com
Belissima: www.belissimahome.com
Custom with Kasmir Bedding: www.kasmirfabrics.com
Decorative Motif: www.decmotif.com
Down Town: www.downtowncompany.com
Eastern Accents:
www.easternaccents.com
Feather Sound: www.easternaccents.com/Feathersound.asp  
Goodwin Weavers: www.goodwinweavers.com
Homestyle:
www.homestylesf.com
Jennifer Taylor: www.acggreen.com
Mystic Valley Traders: www.mvtbedding.com
Patch Quilts: www.patchquilts.us
Tomasini: www.tomasinifinelinens.com

Cabinet Links:
Artistic Glass & Doors: www.artisticglassanddoors.com
Decora: www.decoracabinets.com
Kraftmaid: www.kraftmaid.com
Medallion: www.medallioncabinetry.com
Merillat: www.merillat.com
Plain & Fancy: www.plainfancycabinetry.com
Schrock: www.schrock.com

Carpet and Area Rug Links:
Couristan: www.couristan.com
Fabrica: www.fabrica.com
Pir International: www.pirinternatinal.com
Platinum Designer Rugs: www.platinumrugs.com
Sphinx: www.owsdhinx.com
The Rug Company:
www.therugcompany.info
Webster Associates, Inc: www.webstercarpetandrugs.com

Login